April 22, 2010

  • Re: How to be creepy

    Back in February, Jigg wrote an entry titled "How to be creepy". Yes, it was written awhile ago. I wanted to respond to it but totally forgot about it. It just popped into my head. Better late than never right? Anyway, there was one section in his entry that really stood out to me.

    "If you're a guy and you like to chat with other guys online, I don't have a problem with that. I wouldn't assume that you're gay and it wouldn't matter if you are or not. But it's a bit inappropriate and creepy if you are and you try to flirt with me, clearly knowing that I'm not gay. I don't want to read/hear any graphic innuendos."

    How could you write that and not put a disclaimer about me? I thought we had something special. We had that romantic date and we even shared a bed. I'm hurt, butthurt. It should say "But it's a bit inappropriate and creepy and you try to flirt with me, clearly knowing that I'm not gay UNLESS YOU'RE WUWU BECAUSE HE'S SPECIAL! <33333." I know for a fact that all you straight xanga boys love it when I flirt with you guys! Don't try to deny it.

    While the damage has been done already, I'm more than willing to forgive and forget. If you edit your entry, consider it water under the bridge. In addition, I'll promise not to tell your fiancee about that incident in D.C., when we shared a bed. You know, when I accidentally brushed my hand (three times) against the small of your back during the night, or was it the big of your front? I forget.

Comments (32)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment