April 5, 2010

  • My New Crush

    Since NDM went and got a gf, shattering my heart into a trillion pieces, I had to move on and find a new man to fill the void. I came across this hunk of a man on ThePseudoHousewife's xanga. It was love at first sight. His milkshake brought me to the yard and I'm so ready for his jelly. His body is definitely bootylicious enough for me. I've watched this video 50+ times and it still brings a smile to my face every time. That's love.

    Do you guys think he could possibly be gay?

    In other news, I'm finally all caught up with Dexter. OMFGBBQ at the season finale!! I already knew it was going to be crazy from everyone telling me, but I was still not prepared for that. 5 more months till Season 5. I can't wait that long. It needs to come out next week!

Comments (40)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment